030d0ec5f8 · v2.16.21.1 · Updated 2026-10-19 21:32:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?