02b87b5748 · Merge pull request #3 from sweetlilmre/assembly_guide · Updated 2024-09-14 03:59:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?