cb2011f704 · Add a Reset Total Energy button · Updated 2026-10-15 03:39:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?